New Album High Roller, Out June 23

Good things come to those who wait – and for fans of Sugar & The Hi-Lows, the wait is finally over. It's been three years since their self-titled debut and the duo announces today their long-awaited sophomore album, High Roller out June 23. Leading up to the release, Sugar & The Hi-Lows will join GRAMMY® winner Kacey Musgraves in select cities on her tour. For more information on High Roller and for a complete list of tour dates, visit

Track Listing for High Roller:
1. Bees Left The Trees
2. Can We Just Be Adults
3. High Roller
4. I Don't Get High
5. Right Time To Tell You
6. Morning Joy
7. Graffiti Hearts
8. Pick You Up
9. Tennessee Quick
10. Heaven